IT’S IN THE CARDS

It took me long enough, but I thought I’d post all the cards here that I haven’t already shown all of my one readers (you da man, Ben!)

So, in order of appearance, eight of hearts, five of spades, jack of diamonds, and king of clubs. I’d actually like to redesign the king of clubs at some point because I don’t think the plants in the image stand out enough. But these and the cards I’ve posted before (queen of hearts and ace of spades), are how the finished deck will look. It shows the basic theme that each suit will follow.

Leave a Reply

