Tea(m) Time!

It’s ALWAYS tea time!

Okay so, last week we started the Alice project! Which is basically making an e-book version of Alice in Wonderland. There’s only twelve chapters which really isn’t that much, and we’ve got a great style guide to follow so it shouldn’t take too long to whip that up.

I’ve been assigned with chapters 11 and 12, which is the courtroom part. I have read these two chapters about four times now, but not the rest of the book. Alice is a little sass-machine and dear lord, I love it. The formatting so far hasn’t been too difficult, save for the poems but I’ve actually only got two of them in my section, so again it’s not that hard and I’ll just do it instead of whining.

I have a lot of faith in our team, this project isn’t the most interesting thing in the world but everyone’s getting into it pretty well. I think nobody wants to be the flaky one and that’s good. So yeah, I’m confident in it. There are five of us, after all. Do you know what other team has five members and kicks ass?

Power-Rangers-shield

YEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAH

Leave a Reply

